Latest news

Brand the Bus! Returns revamped to help more good causes
4 days ago Fri 1st Jul 2022
The Brand the Bus! 2023 competition has been launched. You can apply for your charity or good cause now!
Customer Service changes
5 days ago Thu 30th Jun 2022
From Saturday 9th July, our Customer Service opening hours will be changing.
Campaign launched to encourage people back to bus
1 week ago Tue 28th Jun 2022
Campaign launched to highlight cost saving of travelling by bus.
River Rapids Service Changes from 3rd July 2022
1 week ago Wed 22nd Jun 2022
From Sunday 3rd July there will be changes to your River Rapids service.
Oxford Bus Company reveals latest charity bus
2 weeks ago Tue 21st Jun 2022
Oxford Bus Company has launched a branded bus backing charity Be Free Young Carers.
Airline service to Gatwick Airport returning to hourly
2 weeks ago Wed 15th Jun 2022
Oxford Bus Company's Airline service to Gatwick Airport is returning to every hour.
Oxford Brookes Open Day
3 weeks ago Wed 8th Jun 2022
On Friday 24th and Saturday 25th June, Oxford Brookes University will be holding an Open Day.
BROOKESbus service changes from 3rd September 2022
4 weeks ago Mon 6th Jun 2022
From Saturday 3rd September, there will be major changes to the BROOKESbus and park&ride400 services.
City Sightseeing Oxford launch walking tours with a difference for visitors
4 weeks ago Mon 6th Jun 2022
Visitors to Oxford can now discover the city’s hidden gems via flexible "hop-on, hop-off" walking tours.