Latest news

Road closure in Radley
3 days ago Fri 12th Aug 2022
On the evenings of Friday 19th and Monday 22nd, your city35 service will be affected by roadworks.
Oxford United Football Special buses return with Thames Travel
1 week ago Tue 2nd Aug 2022
Thames Travel will provide match day bus services for Oxford United fans again this season.
Voting for Brand the Bus! competition now open
2 weeks ago Mon 1st Aug 2022
Voting for Brand the Bus! Is now open for you to vote on your favourite good cause.
Subsidised bus services boosts sustainable travel to Milton Park
2 weeks ago Thu 28th Jul 2022
Milton Park confirms its partnership with Thames Travel has helped it retain and attract occupiers.
Thames Travel providing shuttle bus and special travel offers for Truck Festival
3 weeks ago Fri 22nd Jul 2022
Thames Travel is providing a shuttle bus service to transport revellers to and from Truck Festival.
Revamped bus service connecting Oxford to Great Milton an instant success
1 month ago Wed 13th Jul 2022
Residents celebrate the return of bus services to Great Milton.
City and County Cabinets to discuss combined parking and bus ticket offer at Park&Ride sites
1 month ago Fri 8th Jul 2022
Park&Ride services in and around Oxford are to trial a new combined parking and bus ticket under new proposals.
Substation installed to prepare for electric bus future
1 month ago Tue 5th Jul 2022
Oxford Bus Company preparing for an electric future.
Brand the Bus! Returns revamped to help more good causes
1 month ago Fri 1st Jul 2022
The Brand the Bus! 2023 competition has been launched. You can apply for your charity or good cause now!
Customer Service changes
1 month ago Thu 30th Jun 2022
From Saturday 9th July, our Customer Service opening hours will be changing.