Latest news

Bus passenger survey
Yesterday Mon 6th Dec 2021
Please take a couple of minutes to complete our survey and let us know your thoughts about your bus services.
Oxford Bus Company and Thames Travel announce festive services
4 days ago Fri 3rd Dec 2021
Oxford Bus Company and Thames Travel have announced timetables for the festive period.
Thames Travel festive services
5 days ago Thu 2nd Dec 2021
See how your Thames Travel’s services will be operating from 24th December 2021 to 4th January 2022.
Bus operators launch 12 Days of Christmas campaign
6 days ago Wed 1st Dec 2021
Oxford Bus Company and Thames Travel have launched a "12 Days of Christmas" campaign to help support local businesses in Oxford City.
Oxford Bus Company festive services
1 week ago Fri 26th Nov 2021
See how your Oxford Bus Company’s services will be operating from 20th December 2021 to 4th January 2022.
Oxfordshire Network Review - Introduced from 2nd January 2022
1 week ago Thu 25th Nov 2021
Oxfordshire County Council has concluded a detailed review of the Oxfordshire bus network involving major local operators.
One week to go to vote in Brand the Bus competition
2 weeks ago Tue 23rd Nov 2021
There's one week left to cast your votes in the Oxford Bus Company ‘Brand the Bus’ competition.
Christmas Light Bus returns by popular demand
2 weeks ago Wed 17th Nov 2021
Oxford Bus Company's ‘Christmas Light Bus’ is returning to spread some festive cheer again this year.
Oxford Bus Company running Christmas and Boxing Day services to airports
3 weeks ago Mon 15th Nov 2021
Oxford Bus Company to operate Airline coach services to Heathrow and Gatwick airports this Christmas.
Oxford Bus Company issues final call for 'Brand the Bus!' votes
3 weeks ago Fri 12th Nov 2021
Voting for the Oxford Bus Company ‘Brand the Bus!’ competition closes at the end of November.